Parents’ Evenings

Here at the Academy we welcome the opportunity to meet all parents and guardians of our students. We use an online booking system to make appointments with teachers for which parents are given a log in during the lead up to Parents’ Evenings. We are always happy to assist parents to make these appointments, and should you require help, please do not hesitate to contact your child’s Head of House or Pastoral Manager.

We encourage all parents and guardians to attend to ensure progress is made and so that each student maximises their potential.

This year, Parents’ Evenings for Years 8 and 11 will be held virtually, with all other year groups under review as we continue to adapt to the current circumstances. Parents will be given full guidance on how this will work shortly before the event.

 

 

Parents’ Evening Dates:

Year 7 Borough Road: Thursday, 10th June 2021

Year 7 Waterleat Road: Thursday, 17th June 2021

 

Year 8 Borough Road: Thursday, 15th October 2020

Year 8 Waterleat Road: Thursday, 22nd October 2020

 

Year 9 Borough Road: Thursday, 4th February 2021

Year 9 Waterleat Road: Thursday, 11th February 2021

 

Year 10 Borough Road: Thursday, 6th May 2021

Year 10 Waterleat Road: Thursday, 13th May 2021

 

Year 11 Borough Road: Thursday, 3rd December 2020

Year 11 Waterleat Road: Thursday, 10th December 2020

 

 

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This