Student Leaders Announced

Paignton Academy is pleased to announce the appointment of the 2020/21 student leadership team.

House Captains have been appointed across Years 7 to 10, with each house having 2 captains on each site.

In Year 11, a total of 17 prefects and 7 senior prefects have been elected. Our Head Boys and Head Girls this year will be Daniel Yates and Sophie Stothard for Borough Road, and Joshua Squire and Katelyn Buswell for Waterleat Road.

All those chosen for these important roles will be receiving leadership training from John Julyan and will be part of the Academy Council, making the school better for all staff and students.

Congratulations everyone!

Below: Daniel Yates (Head Boy BRC) & Sophie Stothard (Head Girl BRC)


Below: Joshua Squire (Head Boy WRC) & Katelyn Buswell (Head Girl WRC)


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This