Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2014 – 2015

Autumn Term 2014:
First Day – Thursday, 4th September 2014
Last Day – Friday, 19th December 2014
Non Pupil Day – Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

Autumn Half Term 2014:
Monday, 20th October – Friday, 31st October 2014 (Two Weeks)

Spring Term 2015:
First Day – Monday, 5th January 2015
Last Day – Friday, 27th March 2015

Spring Half Term 2015:
Monday, 16th February – Friday, 20th February 2015

Summer Term 2015:
First Day – Monday, 13th April 2015
Last Day – Friday, 24th July 2015

Summer Half Term 2015:
Monday, 25th  May – Friday, 29th May 2015

Bank Holiday – Monday, 4th May 2015

Please note that Friday, 1st May 2015 is a school holiday.

 

Term Dates 2015 – 2016

Autumn Term 2015:
First Day – Wednesday, 2nd September 2015
Last Day – Friday, 18th December 2015
Non Pupil Day – Tuesday, 1st September 2015

Autumn Half Term 2015:
Monday, 19th October – Friday, 30th October 2015 (Two Weeks)

Spring Term 2016:
First Day – Monday, 4th January 2016
Last Day – Thursday, 24th March 2016

Spring Half Term 2016:
Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February 2016

Summer Term 2016:
First Day – Monday, 11th April 2016
Last Day – Friday, 22nd July 2016

Summer Half Term 2016:
Monday, 30th  May – Friday, 3rd June 2016

Bank Holiday – Monday, 2nd May 2016

Please note that Friday, 29th April 2016 is a school holiday.